Chakri Memorial Day (06-04-20)

Embassy’s Holidays 2020

No. Day Date/Month/Year Public Holiday
1 Wednesday 1 January 2020 New Year’s Day (TH/U.S.)
2 Monday 20 January 2020 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. (U.S.)
3 Monday 17 February 2020 Washington’s Birthday (U.S.)
4 Monday 6 April 2020 Chakri Memorial Day (TH)
5 Monday 13 April 2020 Songkran Day (TH)
6 Tuesday 14 April 2020 Songkran Day (TH)
7 Monday 4 May 2020 Coronation Day (TH)
8 Wednesday 6 May 2020 Visakha Bucha Day (TH)
9 Monday 25 May 2020 Memorial Day (U.S)
10 Wednesday 3 June 2020 H.M. Queen Suthida Bajrasudhabimalalakshana’s Birthday (TH)
11 Friday 3 July 2020 Substitute for Independence Day (U.S.)
12 Tuesday 28 July 2020 H.M. King Maha Vajiralongkorn Phra Vajiraklaochaoyuhua’s Birthday (TH)
13 Wednesday 12 August 2020 H.M. Queen Sirikit the Queen Mother’s Birthday (TH)
14 Monday 7 September 2020 Labor Day (U.S.)
15 Tuesday 13 October 2020 H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej the Great Memorial Day (TH)
16 Friday 23 October 2020 H.M. King Chulalongkorn the Great Memorial Day (TH)
17 Thursday 26 November 2020 Thanksgiving day (U.S)
18 Monday 7 December 2020 Substitute for H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej ‘s Birthday Anniversary/National Day/Father’s Day (TH)
19 Friday 25 December 2020 Christmas Day (U.S)
20 Thursday 31 December 2020 New Year’s Eve (TH)

Remark: U.S. – United States of America / TH – Thailand

 

 

Remark: Saturday – Sunday
U.S.
TH
Official Weekly Holidays
US Official Holiday
Thailand Official Holiday
Chancery Official Hours Monday – Friday
9:00 am – 12:30 pm
2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Consular Hours
Visa / Walk-in Service
Phone Services
Monday – Friday
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
1:30 pm – 5:00 pm

Office Hours & Address

  • Chancery (1024 Wisconsin Ave NW Washington DC 20007)
    M - F 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
    & 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Consular Office (2300 Kalorama Rd NW Washington DC 20008)
    M - F 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

    Thai Embassy's Public Holiday

Upcoming Embassy’s Holidays

Thai Time/ U.S. Time

06-Apr-202006-Apr-2020

 

Since June 7th, 2015