Christmas Day (U.S) (25-12-19)

Embassy’s Holidays 2019

No. Day Date/Month/Year Public Holiday
1 Tuesday 1 January 2019 New Year’s Day (TH/U.S.)
2 Monday 21 January 2019 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. (U.S.)
3 Monday 18 February 2019 Washington’s Birthday (U.S.)
4 Tuesday 19 February 2019 Maka Bucha Day (TH)
5 Monday 8 April 2019 Substitute for Chakri Memorial Day (TH)
6 Monday 15 April 2019 Songkran Day (TH)
7 Monday 20 May 2019 Substitute for Visakha Bucha Day (TH)
8 Monday 27 May 2019 Memorial Day (U.S.)
9 Monday 3 June 2019 H.M. Queen Suthida Bajrasudhabimalalakshana’s Birthday
10 Thursday 4 July 2019 Independence Day (U.S)
11 Monday 29 July 2019 Substitute for King Maha Vajiralongkorn’s Birthday (TH)
12 Monday 12 August 2019 H.M. The Queen Sirikit’s Birthday (TH)
13 Monday 2 September 2019 Labor Day (U.S)
14 Monday 14 October 2019 Substitute for King Bhumibol Adulyadej Memorial Day/Columbus Day (TH/U.S.)
15 Wednesday 23 October 2019 King Chulalongkorn Memorial Day (TH)
16 Thursday 28 November 2019 Thanksgiving Day (U.S)
17 Friday 29 November 2019 Thanksgiving Friday (U.S)
18 Thursday 5 December 2019 H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej ‘s Birthday/National Day/National Father’s Day of Thailand (TH)
19 Wednesday 25 December 2019 Christmas Day (U.S)
20 Tuesday 31 December 2019 New Year’s Eve (TH)

Remark: U.S. – United States of America / TH – Thailand

 

 

Remark: Saturday – Sunday
U.S.
TH
Official Weekly Holidays
US Official Holiday
Thailand Official Holiday
Chancery Official Hours Monday – Friday
9:00 am – 12:30 pm
2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Consular Hours
Visa / Walk-in Service
Phone Services
Monday – Friday
9:00 am – 12:00 pm
1:30 pm – 5:00 pm

Office Hours & Address

  • Chancery (1024 Wisconsin Ave NW Washington DC 20007)
    M - F 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
    & 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
  • Consular Office (2300 Kalorama Rd NW Washington DC 20008)
    M - F 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

    Thai Embassy's Public Holiday

Upcoming Embassy’s Holidays

Thai Time/ U.S. Time

08-Dec-201908-Dec-2019

 

Since June 7th, 2015