Royal Thai Honorary Consulates – General in the U.S.

Honorary Consuls-General, Honorary Consuls and Honorary Vice-Consul represent the Kingdom of Thailand to promote Thai-U.S. relations.

According to the Regulation of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs Governing the Appointment and Functions of the Honorary Consular Officers of the Kingdom of Thailand B.E. 2563 (2020), Honorary Consular Officers’ tasks  are to assist Thais and U.S. citizens in matters related to Thailand, protect and promote Thailand’s Interests. 

 

FLORIDA

Honorary Consul-General
Ms. Maria D. Sariol
ROYAL THAI HONORARY CONSULATE-GENERAL

2525 Ponce de Leon Blvd, Suite 300, Coral Gables, FL 33134
Tel : (305) 445-7577 ext. 2 | Toll free : (888) 336-3384
Fax : (305) 974-1287  Email: mdsariol.law@gmail.com
www.thaiconsulatemiami.com

 

HCGCoHonorary Consul
Mr. Louis Stinson, Jr.
Email: Louis@stinsonlaw.com 

 

GEORGIA

Honorary Consul-General
Mr. R. William Ide, III

ROYAL THAI HONORARY CONSULATE-GENERAL

C/O Akerman LLP
999 Peachtree Street, NE, Suite 540
Atlanta, Georgia 30309
Tel: (404) 733-9804
Email: bill.ide@akerman.com

 

HAWAII

Honorary Consul-General
Mr. Colin Miyabara
ROYAL THAI HONORARY CONSULATE-GENERAL

1035 Kikowaena Place, Honolulu, HI 96819
Tel : (808) 524-7787 | Fax : (808) 523-0044
E-mail : cmiyabara@aol.com

 

MASSACHUSETTS

HCG MilanoHonorary Consul-General
Mr. Joseph A. Milano
ROYAL THAI HONORARY CONSULATE-GENERAL

41 Union Street, Boston, MA 02108
Tel :  (617) 720-8424 | Fax : (617) 227-2306
E-mail : cg@thaiconsulatebos.org

 

Honorary Vice-Consul
Mr. Threeracht Charlie Songtachalert
E-mail : threeracht@gmail.com

OREGON

Honorary Consul-General
Mr. Nicholas J. Stanley

ROYAL THAI HONORARY CONSULATE-GENERAL

1136 NW Hoyt St, Suite 210, Portland, OR 97209
Tel :  (503) 221-0440 | Fax : (503) 221-0550
E-mail : thai@siaminc.com
www.thai-or.com

TEXAS (Houston)

Honorary Consul-General
Mr. Charles C. Foster

ROYAL THAI HONORARY CONSULATE-GENERAL

3 Greenway Plaza, Suite 800, Houston, TX 77046
Tel : (713) 335-3995 | Fax : (713) 228-1303
email: cfoster@fosterglobal.com
www.thaiconsulatehouston.com

PUERTO RICO

Honorary Consul-General
Mr. Rolando J. Piernes


ROYAL THAI HONORARY CONSULATE-GENERAL

159 Costa Rica Street, Avila Bldg, Suite 11-F
San Juan Puerto Rico 00917
Tel : (787) 751-0151 | Fax : (787) 753-7276
E-mail: rkthai1029@gmail.com

Honorary Consul
Mrs. Carmen Menendez
E-mail: cvmenendez0214@gmail.com